HOME ABOUT GIGS MEDIA SHOP CONTACT FACEBOOK | TWITTERYOUTUBE | SPOTIFY | MYSPACE





Latest Gigs

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ The ArtHouse Cafe, Southampton

Sat 28 Sep 2019 @ Music In The City, Southampton - venue and stage time to be confirmed.

CANCELLED - Sat 17 Aug 2019 @ Eastleigh Park Bandstand, Eastleigh (as part of the SoCo music project) - 12pm to 2pm

Sun 04 Aug 2019 @ Seaside In The Square Festival, Guildhall Square, Southampton
with guests guitarist Steve Henshaw and bassist Hannah Gray - 12pm to 12.50pm

Fri 26 Jul 2019 @ Library, 112 St. Martin's Lane, London, WC2N 4BD with guest guitarist Steve Henshaw - on stage 7.30pm

Sat 29 Jun 2019 @ The Railway Inn, Winchester

Sat 22 Jun 2019 @ Fiesta95FM launch party, The Hobbit, Southampton with guest guitarist Steve Henshaw - 3pm to 7pm

Thu 06 Jun 2019 @ Samaritans fundraiser, The Joiners, Southampton with guest guitarist Steve Henshaw - 8.20pm on stage

Wed 29 May 2019 @ Floripa, 91-93 Great Eastern St, London - 8.45pm on stage

Mon 27 May 2019 @ Environmental Rock Festival, The Hobbit, Southampton with guests guitarist Steve Henshaw and the O Bloco Fugitivo samba drummers

Mon 06 May 2019 @ May Day for People & Planet Festival, Palmerston Park Bandstand, Southampton - 3.30pm on stage

Tue 16 Apr 2019 @ The ArtHouse Cafe, Southampton with guests guitarist Steve Henshaw, the O Bloco Fugitivo samba drummers and the Sinking Brass Band


Gigs Archive




All contents Opkar Hans 2014. All rights reserved.